Police Department Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
police department Chief Millard Wilkinson mwilkinson@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4149
police department Lieutenant Michael Scheer mscheer@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4161
police department Lieutenant Theodore Varano tvarano@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4165
police department Sergeant Ryan Marrlow rmarrlow@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4167
police department Sergeant John Waechtler jwaechtler@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4168
police department Sergeant Jason Christy jchristy@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4173
police department Sergeant Josh Smith jsmith@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4169
police department Patrolman Thomas Locke tlocke@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4142
police department Patrolman Eric Wolf ewolf@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4159
police department Detective John Feger jfeger@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4164
police department Patrolman / K-9 Officer Steven Palma spalma@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4170
police department Patrolman Ryan Heron rheron@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4171
police department Patrolman Brett Vetterly bvetterly@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4175
police department Patrolman Arthur Knapp aknapp@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4174
police department Patrolman Robert Dugan rdugan@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4176
police department Patrolman Alfred Hess ahess@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4177
police department Patrolman Ashton Pohlig apohlig@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4178
police department Patrolman Mark Peiffer mpeiffer@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4179
police department SRO/SLEO II Harold Talbot htalbot@berlinpolice.net
police department SRO Robert Brunges rbrunges@berlinpolice.net
police department Matron Dawn Sayers dsayers@berlinpolice.net (856) 767-4132