FOR POLICE EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911!


 

IF YOU HAVE A POLICE EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911. If you have a police non-emergency that requires immediate police assistance, please call 856-783-4900

 
 

IF YOU HAVE A POLICE EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911. If you have a police non-emergency that requires immediate police assistance, please call 856-783-4900

 
Mayor Rick Miller                                     Mayormiller@berlinnj.org
Council President Jim Pearce              Councilmanjpearce@berlinnj.org
Councilman Len Badolato                    Councilmanlbadolato@berlinnj.org
Councilman Andy Simone                    Councilmanasimone@berlinnj.org
Councilman Keith Hohing                    Councilmankhohing@berlinnj.org 
Councilwoman Patricia Cummings   Councilwomanpcummings@berlinnj.org
Councilman Jake Miller                         Councilmanjmiller@berlinnj.org